Oldal: 1 / 1

czech-plugin's connection failed - PLEASE HELP ME !!!!!

Elküldve: 2007 csüt. nov. 15 10:32
Szerző: Juru2
Hello
i have installed the czech-plugin and i can to drive in shakedown mode but when i want to go in online tournaments the plugin shows this dialog: "Connection failed. Try again ?? Yes/No" i'm cliking "yes" 10x, 15x, 100x but the dialog shows everytime again after few seconds. please help me i want to play online finnaly :/
ps. my english is fatal when somebody can that please write the answer in german
edit: i have windows xp (not profesional), amd athlon 1.46 ghz, gforce7600gs, 256ram. firewall: off, avast: on

Re: czech-plugin's connection failed - PLEASE HELP ME !!!!!

Elküldve: 2007 csüt. nov. 29 16:28
Szerző: WROBEL Przemek
Juru2 @ 2007 Thu Nov 15 11:32 írta: avast: on
You must off avast :)